Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Page Navigation Show page menu
Close
  • Meeting & Minutes

Department: Planning Board

Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes provides you on-line access to meeting schedules, agendas and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

May, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
June, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 20, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
July, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
August, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 22, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
September, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
October, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 3, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 24, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
December, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 19, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 4, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
February, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Feb 29, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Macopin School Cafeteria Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 02/01/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
January, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jan 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 01/25/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Jan 25, 6:30 PM Planning Board - Reorganization Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Reorganization, 01/25/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 10/26/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 10/26/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes