Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes provides you on-line access to meeting schedules, agendas and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 5, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Oct 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled MEETING CANCELED
Tue, Oct 11, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Oct 18, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 19, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 25, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 27, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Nov 2, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 3, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 7, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 8, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Nov 15, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 29, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 6, 9:30 AM Building Standards Board Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Dec 15, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 20, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 20, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
Wed, Dec 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Oct 3, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 10/03/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 28, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 27, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 09/27/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Sep 22, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 09/22/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Sep 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Sep 20, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 09/20/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Sep 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Mon, Sep 12, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 09/12/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Sep 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Sep 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 31, 5:30 PM Governing Body - Special Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Aug 25, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Clerk's Office Conference Room
Thu, Aug 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 08/25/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 08/25/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Tue, Aug 23, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main meeting room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 08/23/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 08/23/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Aug 16, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Aug 15, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Sat, Aug 13, 1:30 PM West Milford Museum Special Event West Milford Museum - Online Info

Civil War Era Contra-Band

Tue, Aug 9, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Aug 4, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELLED
Tue, Aug 2, 9:30 AM Building Standards Board Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 1, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 28, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELED
Wed, Jul 27, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 26, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main meeting room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 07/26/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 07/26/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 07/26/2022, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jul 19, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 07/19/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Historic Preservation Commission, 07/19/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Jul 13, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 07/13/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 07/13/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 07/13/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jul 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Mon, Jul 11, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 07/11/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 07/11/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, Jul 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 07/07/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 07/07/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Jun 28, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Meeting Canceled
Thu, Jun 23, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELED
Wed, Jun 22, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 21, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 06/21/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Jun 15, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 06/15/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 06/15/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting, 06/15/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jun 14, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Jun 8, 4:15 PM Governing Body - Special Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Special Meeting, 06/08/2022, 4:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Special Meeting, 06/08/2022, 4:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Special Meeting, 06/08/2022, 4:15 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jun 6, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 06/06/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Jun 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled MEETING CANCELED
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 05/26/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 05/26/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, May 25, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, May 24, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Virtual via Zoom Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 05/24/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 05/24/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Wed, May 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/18/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/18/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/18/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, May 17, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, May 10, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, May 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled Meeting Canceled
Wed, May 4, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 05/04/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 05/04/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 05/04/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, May 2, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 05/02/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 05/02/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 28, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 04/28/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Apr 27, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 26, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Virtual via Zoom Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 04/26/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 04/26/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Wed, Apr 20, 5:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/20/2022, 5:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/20/2022, 5:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/20/2022, 5:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Apr 19, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Apr 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled Meeting Canceled
Wed, Apr 6, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 04/06/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 04/06/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 04/06/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs