

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION MAIL-IN BALLOT

West Milford

Passaic County, November 3, 2015 **26th Legislative District**

KRISTIN M. CORRADO Passaic County Clerk

® (Maria 120)

To Protect Your Vote:

IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so. If you are an incapacitated voter, a person other than a family member may also assist you in doing so.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Please read the following before marking vour ballot:

- 1. Use ONLY a pencil or ink pen (black or blue) to mark your ballot. Do not use red ink.
- 2. Completely fill in the oval to the right of each of your selections.

MARK BALLOT LIKE THIS.

John **DOE** → ●

- 3. To vote for any person whose name is not printed on this ballot fill in the oval by the words "Write-In Vote" under that office. Write the name of the person for which you wish to vote on the blank line. You may not write-in any name that is printed on the ballot.
- 4. To vote on a Public Question, fill in the oval to the right of the word "YES" or "NO" (from this \bigcirc , to this \bigcirc).
- 5. If you tear, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to the Passaic County Clerk's Election Office and obtain a new ballot.

General Assembly

(Vote for Two)

WAYNE B. MAREK 1A ->

AVERY HART 2A ->

JAY WEBBER 1B→

BETTYLOU DECROCE 2B ->

WRITE-IN VOTE

WRITE-IN VOTE

Members of Board of Chosen Freeholders

(Vote for Three)

Cassandra LAZZARA 3A ->

HECTOR LORA 4A ->

JOHN BARTLETT 5A ->

JOSEPH S. CUPOLI 3B ->

JOAN M. WALSH 4B ->

SAMI T. MERHI 5B ->

WRITE-IN VOTE

WRITE-IN VOTE

Mayor

(Vote for One)

BETTINA BIERI 6A -

LUCIANO "LOU" SIGNORINO 6B -

WRITE-IN VOTE

Members of Township Council

(Vote for Two)

CARLLA HORTON 7A →

Melissa BROWN BLAEUER 8A →

TIM WAGNER 7B →

MIKE HENSLEY 8B ->

OFFICIAL SCHOOL ELECTION

West Milford

Members of the Board of Education

(Full Three Year Term) (Vote for Three)

WILLIAM CYTOWICZ 1D →

GLENN A. HUBER 2D →

Teresa DWYER 3D →

KEVIN BABBITT 4D →

INGA KOEPPE 5D →

Gregory BAILEY 6D →

Member of the **Board of Education**

(1 Year Unexpired Term) (Vote for One)

STEVE DREW 7D →

WRITE-IN VOTE