Welcome to the Township of West Milford, Passaic County, NJ
Fire Prevention Bureau  
Fire Companies  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

The Township of West Milford Department of Fire is comprised of six volunteer fire companies under the administrative direction of the Fire Commissioner. Each Volunteer Fire Company elects their own Chief who serves as the Officer in Charge at any fire call within their District.

The Department of Fire needs volunteers.  Volunteers must apply to the fire district where they work or live.  For information on volunteering please contact the Chief of your fire district:

Apshawa Volunteer Fire Company #1
Chief Rick Poplaski, Sr. - 973-697-2099
wmfd[email protected]

Community Volunteer Fire Company #2
Chief Robert Castro - 973-697-6810
[email protected]

Greenwood Forest Volunteer Fire Company #3
Chief Mike Blondin- 973-728-7322
[email protected]

Macopin Volunteer Fire Company #4
Chief Chris Page - 973-697-1490
[email protected]

Upper Greenwood Lake Volunteer Fire Company #5
Chief Jim Gage - 973-853-7200
[email protected]

West Milford Volunteer Fire Company #6
Chief Ed Aldrich - 973-728-8252
[email protected]

! Disaster & Emergency Info ! | Home | About | Services | Government |   Budget & Finance Info | Local Law | Public Safety | Departments | Boards | Commissions | Committees | Meetings | Calendar | News | Forms & Documents | Bids & RFPs | FAQs | Contacts | Museum | Schools & Library | Links | Employment | Employees Only
Use Mobile Site

Township of West Milford - 1480 Union Valley Road - West Milford, NJ 07480 - (973)728-7000

Copyright © 2017 Township of West Milford. All Rights Reserved.
For accessible information and services contact our ADA Coordinator at (973)728-2710

Powered by Cit-e-Net