Welcome to the Township of West Milford, Passaic County, NJ
Meetings  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Meetings provides you on-line access to agenda and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.
 These forms are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader Version 5.0 or higher.

Sort Lists By Date/Time

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Date/Time Place Agenda Other
Associated
Documents
February, 2019
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Feb 28 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Feb 26 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
March, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Mar 4 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Mar 20 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Mar 6 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Mar 7 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Mar 19 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
April, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting "Volunteer Night"
   Wed, Apr 17 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Apr 3 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Apr 4 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Apr 25 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Apr 23 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
May, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, May 6 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, May 22 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, May 1 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, May 2 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, May 23 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, May 21 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
June, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting
   Wed, Jun 12 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Jun 25 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
July, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting
   Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM m    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Jul 23 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
August, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Aug 5 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting
   Wed, Aug 14 6:30 PM m    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Aug 1 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Aug 27 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
September, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Sep 9 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Sep 18 6:30 PM m    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Sep 4 6:30 PM m    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Sep 5 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Sep 26 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Sep 24 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
October, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Oct 16 6:30 PM m    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Oct 2 6:30 PM m    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Oct 3 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Oct 22 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
November, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting
   Wed, Nov 6 6:30 PM m    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Nov 7 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Nov 26 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
December, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Dec 18 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Dec 4 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room    
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
   Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room    


Recent Meetings & Minutes (Click here to view all past meeting Minutes)
Date/Time Place Agenda Minutes Other
Associated
Documents
February, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Feb, 4 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Governing Body - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED
   Wed, Feb, 20 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Feb, 6 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Feb, 7 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
January, 2019
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Jan, 7 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Jan, 23 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Reorganization
   Wed, Jan, 2 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Jan, 2 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room - Immediately following Reorganization Meeting  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Jan, 24 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Jan, 3 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board - Reorganization
   Thu, Jan, 3 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Jan, 22 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Reorganization
   Tue, Jan, 22 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
December, 2018
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Dec, 10 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Dec, 19 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Dec, 5 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Dec, 6 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Dec, 20 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Dec, 18 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   View
Documents
 (Download File)
November, 2018
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Nov, 5 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Governing Body - Workshop & Regular Meeting
   Wed, Nov, 7 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Nov, 1 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Nov, 27 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
October, 2018
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Oct, 1 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Oct, 17 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Special Meeting
   Mon, Oct, 29 10:00 AM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Oct, 3 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Oct, 4 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Oct, 25 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Zoning Board - Special Meeting - Cancelled
   Mon, Oct, 15 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   View
Documents
 (Download File)
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Oct, 23 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
September, 2018
Environmental Commission
   Mon, Sep, 10 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Governing Body - Regular Meeting
   Wed, Sep, 19 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Governing Body - Workshop Meeting
   Wed, Sep, 5 6:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 View
Documents
 (Download File)
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Sep, 6 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Planning Board - Regular Meeting
   Thu, Sep, 27 7:00 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Sep, 18 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
August, 2018
Planning Board - Meeting Cancelled
   Thu, Aug, 23 7:00 PM Meeting Cancelled      
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting
   Tue, Aug, 28 7:30 PM Main Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 







! Disaster & Emergency Info ! | Home | About | Services | Government |   Budget & Finance Info | Local Law | Public Safety | Departments | Boards | Commissions | Committees | Meetings | Calendar | News | Forms & Documents | Bids & RFPs | FAQs | Contacts | Museum | Schools & Library | Links | Employment | Employees Only
Use Mobile Site

Township of West Milford - 1480 Union Valley Road - West Milford, NJ 07480 - (973)728-7000

Copyright © 2017 Township of West Milford. All Rights Reserved.
For accessible information and services contact our ADA Coordinator at (973)728-2710

Powered by Cit-e-Net